Netflix profiles

Thanks for helping me celebrate my 11 year blip yesterday, that’s a ridiculous amount of time isn’t it to be blipping every single day!?

So today I did my new physio exercises and consequently I have had a lot of pain and discomfort, really annoying, I’m actually seeing the physio next week but I will call on Monday and ask if I’m supposed to be in pain, I feel like it’s one step forward and two steps back today, that’s obviously not true but today has been a difficult day pain wise. It’s hard to know what it is that is causing the pain and I think it might be an exercise which involves arching the back backwards.

Did manage to spend some time at the computer today clearing emails, the other thing they’ve suggested I do is change position every 20 minutes, I have an app that plays me a reminder alarm because I was in pain and because it was getting on my nerves I’ve changed it to every 30 minutes.

My day started off well, I had a lovely long catch up with my Singer friend Angie Brown had also a brief chat with my friend Sally Jackson Freeman.

The boys were out so Max and I watched a silly film called the wrong missy And Max made a delicious Thai green curry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.