My special moments

By pkln

Birthday party

I enjoyed a lovely Birthday party with a fancy cake ( pink on the outside) and (unfortunately) many candles to blow out and of course Ellis was a great help.
Good to be together now it's still allowed, new restrictions are coming for sure...
Indian food was ordered for dinner and that was a real treat too.
And surprisingly I got a big hug from my daughter, she was tested negative this week, I must admit this was the best anniversary present ever. 

Again a lot of rain, but Ellis didn't mind and had a lot of fun, on the extra a picture which I took through the window.
Please take a look if you like.

Huge thanks to you all for yesterday's lovely comments and Birthday wishes, very much appreciated!!
And a big thank you for clicking, hope you'll click again on this link today.

We'll go home today, so a lot of packing and we have to prepare the Hideaway for Winter, will catch up with your journals asap.
Have a good Sunday and take care. XX

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.