Chinatown

Really.

So today is the official eighth year of blipping, though I've been here for almost a decade.
I don't always enjoy it, I always feel guilty that I don't comment enough, and though I occasionally think of stopping, I'm very pleased I haven't.
We all know what a special place this is, populated by so many wonderful people.
Thanks to all of you and especially to those who drop by and share a little bit of your world.

I thought I'd go into Chinatown and find something a bit special, but it was a pretty desultory scene, and some areas are being used by skateboarders.
There's certainly enough space for them.
Here we have one of those skateboarders, taking a break.
It's no wonder they're all whippet thin, it's quite the exercise:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.