Blue sky and my tree

A nice lazy morning today , A nice sunny day with some interesting sky and clouds so I decided to I would take my monthly shot of my tree for the year.
I took a few shots but liked this one best a very interesting sky behind it. 
Afterwards we went and got a few bits of shopping from Morrisons which proved to be slightly eventful . We got on a checkout to pay for the shopping and as a bottle of Cherryade  went down the conveyor belt on the checkout the lid caught a screw on the screen causing it to pierce and spray cherryade everywhere .
Shopping all sorted it was home for a spot of lunch. This afternoon a trip over to Tuxford as it is the middle grandsons birthday on Tuesday  so a visit with presents and a bit of a birthday tea .
Back home now for some catch up TV. and a chilling evening .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.