INSIDE MY FRIDGE

Missymoo's February challenge....the view inside your fridge.

This is a bit of a cheat photo as it was taken a few days ago and emailed to The Rev, who is also called THE FRIDGE MANAGER as he has things put in a precise order, with a shelf for each food group and woo betide anyone who dares to put the tomatoes by the cheese!!! This is my fridge after O has helped unload the shopping and we are without our fridge manager!!

O has been cooking all day for his first buffet catering job.

My half term started at 11:00....hooray.....did walk #33 at quite a pace and I'm off to have a nice long soak in a bubble bath! Night night blippers.

thought long and hard about my grateful for but then realised it was staring me in the face!
GRATEFUL FOR: A FRIDGE FULL OF FOOD.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.