Mono Monday ICM

The theme for today is intentional camera movement. Thanks firstly to GadgetKid for hosting this week. 
As suggested I looked up some ideas of ICM and even watched a couple of you tube videos. I found it quite interesting and set to on some outside plants. Using shutter speed doesn’t come naturally to me, but I did enjoy trying.
Then when I was tidying up after lunch, I noticed some of the alstroemerias in the kitchen have started to fall. So I collected the petals and had another go at ICM. And actually I’m rather pleased with the result. Hope this fits the bill!
A usual busy office Monday for me, but my positive today is a quick trip out on the bike, round to the postbox and to buy a loaf of bread. I didn’t go any further as it was jolly cold and pretty wet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.