Day 200 - So, what DO you want?

Monday started with Yoga and then NETwalking.
I was paired with Flin - a financial advisor from Devon.

Weather was rather wet and I had to take an umbrella too!

It was a lovely chat and the weather did not bother me so much.
When taking my usual Loch pictures, I saw this stone lying in the grass!!
How odd - and especially because this is currently the question I am dealing with in depth - what do I actually want?

Strange - isn't it???

Back home I had a quite relaxed approach on my tasks until I had a call with Greg at 4 pm which was a great catch up - we had not spoken for a long time.

At 6 pm was program class and it was actually quite nice.

Neil is home now and it is time to call it a day.

Blipping this mysterious stone .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.