LTLT

By LaurieT

Breaking sticks -

The child labor curriculum continues as we break long sticks, left from last years pruning, into smaller bits so they can go into the yard debris barrel. Ms C watches a skateboarder go by, as she performs this meditative task.

I've not been on Blip much lately because the paperwork in my office threatens to overwhelm the small space if I don't attend to it soon. More importantly I've not been happy with the pictures I'm getting from the camera I'm using - I do not like the touch screen where buttons suddenly appear over the scene I'm viewing and confuse me with decisions I don't want to make. Automatic should mean easy, so before I throw this camera to the ground in a rage, I need to finish some paperwork, make some money, and buy a different camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.