Jeté

I've spent a good portion of my evening going through the pix from my session with the two dancers this weekend.  I want a particular style for the set of images that will be included in my project and there are so many permutations... I think for now, this will be it in terms of tonality and grain.  I might evolve this further as I go along.

On my plate as well, starting wedding planning for my youngest daughter, who got engaged last Christmas.  And then COVID happened, so we thought it better to delay.  Turns out most venues are already booked for the fall of next year, so spring of 2022 is it (feels like sci-fi, it's so far away!). As she doesn't live here, hubby and I have been delegated the task of scouting venues and we've been bouncing around doing just that. Some really exceptional places out there -- along with exceptional price tags...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.