Tiny Tuesday - Soft

As the sun was slow to appear, I thought I would do the little bit of ironing. Then a phone call? Was I home, because it was coffee time !! How could I refuse. The chat got around to images, and camera lenses as I have been thinking of adding a wide angle to my arsenal. It then continued that I should really use my 50-140 lens more often. So I think Christmas might come early! Ooops sorry I mentioned the "C" word.

Todays challenge is for something soft. There several things that came to mind, but then these three little chaps popped up, just begging to have their photo taken ;-))

Thank you for dropping by, and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated as always, hope your week is going well, take care out there :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.