Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Sleeeeeeeep

I think my desperate need for sleep when stuck in the bathroom this morning seeped into my Scrabble game... What a day; on top of said early morning bathroom nightmare, I had my first ocular migraine today and I have to say, I do not recommend. I got a sort of sparkly line of static across most of my right eye and a blinding headache. Thankfully my vision returned to normal after about 30mins but for a while there I genuinely thought my eye or brain was forever broken. Thankfully Rich has had one before so he reassured me I wasn't falling apart! The resultant headache put a bit of a dampener on my day, though.

Due to the bonce ache, I decided against any jigsaw or cross stitch action tonight so Rich and I opted instead for Sing On, a new and arguably crap karaoke competition on Netflix, but it was a good lazy evening watch. I do love Tituss Burgess. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.