Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Terrible Tuesday

A therapy session at 9am on the sofa. Another upsetting one. 
Art Therapy at 10.30 at the table. 

Then the most awful afternoon. After the bank calling me yesterday for fraudulent  activity  on my account I got another call today. I got told another amount had been taken out. He said it had been reported to the police and had a crime number for me. He told me I had to transfer my money somewhere else as they needed to close my account and give me another one. He gave me a sort code and an account number. I was on the phone for over an hour. 
Long story short, my brother got involved, he phoned the bank and was told I wasn't talking to the bank but the fraudster! 
I have lost a lot of money. 
I then spent the next hour and a half on the phone to the fraud department. They are not sure if it can be reclaimed. 

I feel sick and stupid. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.