Vote #6010

My mail-in vote is filled in "correctly" and ready to pop in the mailbox. 
In NY State we can vote early at the elections office, or ask for a mail-in ballot and get it postmarked by November 3rd, or on election day show up to vote in person at the local polling place. Mine is the Oxford Firehouse. 
Wherever I do it my ballot is assigned #6010... avoids fraud, no matter what the President thinks.
I decided I would go to the polls vote on election day until I heard there are rapid vote counting machines in place to run the paper ballots through very quickly so we will not have to wait weeks for the final tally. 
This year the decision of how to do it is crucial and each vote is precious. 
As yet, no one offered to buy my ballot (just joking).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.