Chasing the sun

I was out and about looking for a specific sunset I had spotted the day before,  but my timing was out and I couldn't find a spot to park.  So plan B was to drive further along and try using a different mosque which we had spotted while out shopping recently.  Parked the car and went walking around the water so I could line up the sun.  Definitely worth it I thought.

Corona Virus Update
Bahrain recorded 324 new cases, 5 fatalities and 477 recoveries today.

4 Private schools in Bahrain are taking part in a government run Covid 19 rapid test pilot programme which could be implemented across the country if successful.  This could help reassure pupils, parents, teachers and school administrative staff anxious about the reopening of classrooms as an option alongside online studies.

Global cases have topped 30 million

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.