Tay Rail Bridge

Mrs P has picked up the cold bug so hardly slept last night, which meant I was up early this morning. The sky looked great from the bathroom window, so I quickly got changed and headed down to the shore, but by the time I got there it had moved into the clouds and all the colours i'd saw were gone. Such is life!

Pottered around taking blips, then headed down to the Tay Rail Bridge for some more, before heading to the butchers to get some supplies, Tesco's for some more (and flowers for Mrs P "sick note") and then home for breakfast and a spot of telly watching, blip posting and relaxation.

Was supposed to be fishing today, but plans changed and my friend wont now be ghuillieing today, which in turn means i'll be having a relaxing day at home with my feet up since the blip is in the bag & posted already. Probably no rum & diet cokes tonight either as #1 Son is staying over at one of his friends (who he hasn't stayed with before) and with Mrs P not being well it's probably best I stay sober just incase needed...

Might even get some time on my own to catchup on peoples blips and commenting.

Diet Log:

Breakfast: Two small (danish) BBQ chicken & salad sandwiches
Lunch: Soup
Dinner: HB Chicken Tangle pie

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.