Mergelland route

No walking today, but a route by car. The ANWB mergelland route led us to several beautiful places and wonderful views.
The weather was great again; a bit foggy in the morning which I liked for my photos. More sunny circumstances in the afternoon. Liked that too, see the extra photo.
We had lunch near Vaals and in the evening a simple dinner at home.

Time flies, tomorrow we're going home to Delfzijl again.

At 19.00 our prime minister was on TV again announcing the second (partial) lock down. Heavy measures are being taken to stop the spreading of the virus. Therefore it's a good thing to go home again. I think a quiet month lies ahead of us. We'll see.

Personally I'm not bothered too much. I like working alone best and this gives me the opportunity to get a lot of work done in less time.
I'm trying to get everything done (for this year) before December 10th and then take the rest of the year off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.