BethaBlip 28...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. I take the same photo in the same place each 1st and 15th of each month. Bethany on the 1st and Ewan on the 15th. It is quite remarkable and is accentuated by the 1 year ago thumbnail down in the bottom right.

This month Bethany moved bedrooms. She's now back in the original nursery, bigger of the 2 kids bedrooms. Ewan has moved into the small one. Everything seems to be working out fine although sleeping schedules seem to be slightly disturbed. Bethany has been going through a spate of waking in the middle of the night and crying out quite badly only for me to go in and settle her back down. Thankfully, the last 2 days has seen this trend calm down and we've had a couple of sleeps right through. However, the plain sailing will not resume until the stubborness to not go to sleep at the appropriate time disappears.

Summer is starting to rear it's head and Bethany has been helping me out in garden. Although when I say help, I actually mean, I mostly do the work and she mostly undoes it. It's fun to have someone to share it with and show stuff to.

Regular BethaBlip visitors might notice a change in this one. I've dropped the stool. I figured with her sitting down I couldn't get the full effect of seeing her grow vertically.

Lastly is Blip/Bethany related news. Have you used the new fabby Blip Search? You noticed how it gives you wee examples of searches when you first open it? Well the BethaBlip is one of those examples. Thanks so much BlipCentral, we are honoured and the new search makes our BethaBlip even better.

You can check out the rest of this series and see her progress by entering the words tagged BethaBlip into the Blip Search facility.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.