Wide Wednesday: Nature's Colours

Wednesday is one of my favourite days of the week. It's the day I meet up with my Wednesday friends and we walk and talk. Today, we walked in the New Forest, clocking up about 6 miles. It's the only day I get any real exercise and I love it! On the New Forest roads we saw, not only the usual ponies, but also donkeys (mum and babe), pigs, black cows and their calves..... wonderful! We also found a very cover-safe eatery where we indulged in cappuccinos and blueberry polenta cake :)

I backblipped another of my images from exactly 2 years ago, earlier today - from my most recent trip to Uganda, Smiling Faces, if you have time to look. Many thanks to those of you who have been browsing my Uganda backblips - I've nearly finished them!

Tall Trees And Tiny Figures in my b&w journal

Sploosh! in 'My Third' journal

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's 'We're In This Together'!

Ann :))

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.