Hump Day

What a hump day! Got into work this morning and started my jobs then got a message from my collegue who I share the care of the little boy with Cerabal Palsy with he husband was showing symptoms of Covid 19 so was going for a test this morning so she wouldn't be in so action stations for me to go into the next door classroom to support him, went to collect him from mum who said he was very wobbly and a little bit twitchy( he suffers from epileptic fits aswell) he was extremely wobbly and need lots of support with his moving around which resulted in a number of little falls as he didn't like this and wanted to do things for himself so it was really hard work so must admit I was really glad to get home and put my feet up more of the same tomorrow I think not looking forward to it as one of the lessons is P.E so I think it might be a battle of wills, just have to wait and see what he's like tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.