What if I'm a sloth?

By pixie

Memories

I took a walk reminiscing the previous 17 years. I like to do it once in a while, and it's quite easy too, because almost everything has happened in a 2km radius, with the exception of lower and upper secondary.

Lower right corner is a stream made between puddles. I used to make them a lot as a child and they are a sign that spring is coming.

In the left middle picture is a duck pond that seems to be a bit duckless.

From age 1 to 5 I was in a daycare group of about six (rainproof and jacknasty were there too). We sometimes went to a small forest (up middle), and we used to play on a small bridge (middle). In the upper right picture is our friend tree. I remember it being an apple tree, but it's hard to tell.

The lower left picture is the riverside of Vantaa river, and the upper left is my favourite part of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.