I didn't know that.

I wonder how many wear one of these down side up?
I nipped out to the Pot place again.  It was only as I parked the car I realised I was maskless.
: ¬ (
I mentioned the fact to a passing bloke (Obviously one of "them" as opposed to one of "us") then went for a wander into their polytunnel. ~(NO! NOT their Polytonal) before I was out again he'd tracked me down and presented me with this.  It was reasonably obvious, untold, which way was up; but it caused me to wonder if anybody ever didn't realise.
I think it MIGHT be a good idea to keep it (Or another) in the car rather than the house just incase I do it again?

:¬( )

It's just occurred to me - NOT all that long ago we were expecting people to totally UN cover their faces in Banks, Jewellers etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.