My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Thank you ...

Backblipped 16th February

... to all the team at Aspire.

What an incredible four days in the most beautiful location and inspiring setting.

My mind is now full of thoughts, insights, tools, tips, techniques and excitement and I can't wait to start hatching a plan and getting going with everything.

And I've met some lovely people that I really do hope I keep in touch with.

Unfortunately though the one time I'm up on Gladders patch he wasn't there!!! However I couldn't resist popping down to Morecombe in the hope of getting a sunset blip of the bay - I just didn't factor in Friday night rush hour in Carnforth and arrived there a bit too late to get the glorious red I kept on peeking over the houses on the way there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.