Trip hazard…

Hello Everyone,

I was at the workshop today and actually turned something on the Myford lathe… the first thing I’ve turned for around 42 years… all I did was cleaned up some metal ready for a job I want to do next week (hopefully). Anyway, I have got that out of the way and can’t say the 42-year thingy anymore…

I need to sort out some more storage and bench space as a matter of urgency as I spend all day moving things around… I have measured everything and know what I need to purchase and have been searching for cheap second hand stuff as it’s only to store tools in… but I am loosing patience and have been looking at new stuff that can be delivered to the workshop next week… also I am trying to beat the full lockdown which I think is inevitable.

The Photo:
The workshop was once a munitions store and the floor is wooden… I am not sure why this little block has decided to poke it head above the others… Another job for the todo list…

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.