"You're banned"

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Backblip

The guys were hard at it on the new structure but there had been a change of design. They told me they hadn't realised that it was actually two structures and a wall they needed. Tier 1 and 2 were to be one side and then there was to be a barrier to keep Tier 3 out. 

I couldn't believe it today when I read that Martin Mere had banned Tier 3 people from going there. That means that I can't console myself after losing my holiday by going and photographing the birds and feeding the geese for mental health therapy. We're beginning to feel like real outcasts. The frustrating thing is that we're close to the border and not in the thick of it. But now it seems we can't exercise or shop in the safety of Tier 2, we're forced to go towards the virus hotspots. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.