Appreciation

By Appreciation

The girl is home. She is celebrating the last of the 18th birthdays. She is always eager to please. We wandered through town and the Gallery yesterday and were taken by the reflections of current fashion in some of the artworks.

Black and white seems to be in for Spring so we thought we would try a little of that. We are both a little rusty.

My big lense was returned whilst I was away, but without the tripod I find it difficult to hold still. My Nifty Fifty is now not functioning.

Our computer is playing up something awful and I have spent 6 hours today trying to get it to allow me access to the internet. I know that tomorrow, or even this evening it will fail again. It is destined for the repair shop.

Thus a number of pathetic back blips and an air of frustration!



p.s. I know I won't be able to look at my favourtite journals before time runs out - sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.