Movement in Red

Gorgeous colours during our walk today. I particularly loved the hints of red leading through this image.

Who doesn't like the crunch of autumn leaves? Scrunching up a big handful of dried leaves and throwing them up in the air, hoping no dog turd lands on your head. The squeals of these kids leaned much more towards fun than the latter!

What a week- misery all around for my pals. By the time I had checked in on them all it was mid-day.

To clear my head I cleaned two pairs of the filthiest football boots which the boy would like delivered to South Korea. Then I made some coconut and sour cherry chocolate brownies. I dare Paul Hollywood to be rude about them! If they don't put a Friday night smile on our chops then nothing will.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.