Farmaticus

By TBay

The eight legged beast!

Mrs Tbay Jnr was returning to the house in the early evening when she came face to face with this gigantic spider. She was pretty freaked out to say the least and required a stiff drink. I would have passed out. 

So to sum up I HATE spiders!!

The weather has turned a little more Autumnal at long last and Mr Tbay has been very busy in the garden putting it to sleep ready for winter.

We had the Group YFC AGM this evening in our workshop. As required we socially distanced and had to take our own chairs. I was on sanitisation  duty!  This evening the 2022 Rally committee was formed and we managed to fill all the positions with ease! Hope this bodes well for the next two years!  This will be last two years as a Young Farmers Field Officer as at the end of it I will be 65 and will need to be put out to pastures green! I love working with these extraordinary young people who never fail to amaze me with their enthusiasm and fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.