Odd Light...!!

Very odd and unusual light in our skies this evening...and I really left it too late to get a decent photo...!
A small cheer this late afternoon..our son called and brought us some coffee from Costa (a nice treat).. and we drank it well socially distanced in the back garden.....due to restrictions he’s not supposed to be here but he was going to the barber he’s gone to for years...as it’s looking more and more likely that they will be closed down again ...if the ‘rumblings’ we hear this evening from both the medical experts and the politicians develop over the weekend...
I decided to give myself a treat today and went to one of my favorite shops in town The Wool Shop and bought a bag of wool and ‘eyes’ for my chicken..!
I was also talking to my cousin and I heard the pigs have ‘landed’ in Australia and the children were delighted with them..
Friday again already..hope all have a lovely weekend
And whatever way you spend it ..take care and stay safe...xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.