Watt's Up?

By lindee

Ten Year Celebration by the River in Fall

Today I celebrate 10 years of consecutive blips, 3650 days! Hard to believe where the time has gone but Blip has permitted me a look into the past with many fond memories of the daily pictures that were taken along with the many lovely comments under those pictures.
It has been a struggle to get out and take pictures these past months and adjust to a new type of living (condo living) in a new neighborhood. So I think now might be a good time to take a break....I tried to quit a year ago but thought I would like to make it to 10 consecutive years, which I have just done. I would like to thank every one in advance for their kind and wonderful support over the years and comments, hearts and stars.I hope everyone stays safe and healthy and who knows I might pop in from time to time. Thank you again and my best to you all.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.