Thanks Kate

Ellie and I went for a walk to take a pumpkin to a neighbor; we saw Kate (Blipper neighbor https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2763578123558587697  and she told Ellie that she could stop at her garden and pick some flowers. Of course, she picked the pick ones. This photo is of the little bouquet Ellie chose at Kate's garden in a little vase she chose too. It is getting close to naptime so Ellie and I are going to read some books......then I will decide if I want her to stay in her crib or curl up with me in the big bed in her room. 
The moment of truth has arrived; if you are a parent or grandparent you know what I mean.......will I stand firm on the crib or let her give it up forever. Stay tuned........

In the meantime time stay safe and enjoy life the best you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.