Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Trouble.......

Okay, today is a better day. That's the way it usually turns out, although I have to admit that I intercepted another rejection letter this morning. Is that awful? I think two in two days is rather more than is necessary for someone who suffers from depression anyway. Feel a bit guilty but it's the price I pay for a bit less anguish in my life.

We took Little B out for a long walk this morning. I didn't really want to go. Soooo bored with the muddy woods and the even more muddy park. My husband was brooking no arguments though and so we set off. I took my smallest camera in the hope that the sun might come out to play. It did brighten up a little although I wouldn't say it was sunny, there was a definite warmth and Spring like feel to the day. Little B had a great time racing around like a little rabbit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.