Trees.

A day of two halves relating to trees.

At the first customer's I was told they were considering removing the ancient Mulberry after advice from their tree expert. I was surprised by my own reaction to this and had to voice my opinion, enough said here.
Not a good morning. I have to remember the expert is a very knowledgeable man with far more experience than I'll be able to accrue.

At the neighbour's they are quite happy for me to shape the Holm Oak pictured as I see fit, that is a fantastic opportunity! The extra is how I left it, some major work done but lots to go.

Lovely evening with RF ended in discovering a flat tyre on my van as I was leaving, poo! A quick pit stop with the help of J and the spare was on and I was off. The planned trip to the tyre shop on Monday is now a necessity!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.