Walking the Dog - 64

Bright Side of the Road

Don’t usually capture the dog walkers on this side of the road.
Nearly two months since number 63 in the series.
See tag to see the whole collection.

Firstly thank you so much for the stars and hearts from yesterday x

No real news from yesterday except Track and Trace have instructed Rebecca and myself to isolate in my home until Sunday the 25th. 
We can’t leave the house or garden. We have plenty of food in and my lovely next door neighbour has just delivered a box of peroni on my doorstep :-))
Still waiting for Kitty’s Covid test results.
The three granddaughters are staying at home with their dad.
The older two girls feel tired but otherwise ok.
Verity still no sense of smell or taste.
They have packed a case for Rebecca and it is left in their garden ( to be picked up and brought here)

I was reading something yesterday from my local council who stated that nationally only 18% of those who are told to isolate actually do that.
No wonder numbers are spiralling out of control, l am appalled.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.