Bedside abstract

After a long day out, it was catch-up Friday which involved delivering Ben to work at 5 a.m., food shopping at two supermarkets, taking Pete for his flu jab and buying a few DIY bits and bobs to renovate the shower-room. The periods of time between all those activities were spent editing and culling the many photographs I'd taken yesterday. 

I wasn't planning to post a photograph for today, as I hadn't taken my camera anywhere, but before I went to sleep I played around with the camera on my iPhone, using slow shutter speed and multiple exposure settings to take a couple of shots, which were then combined in Snapseed. The final effect reminds me of a smouldering tree - what can you see?

Thanks for all the hearts and stars for yesterday's wader spectacular. You can see some additional photographs of Snettisham and its birds on Facebook

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.