Rachel's Journey

By ArcaneSpark

Today I gave notice of my intentions!

Ok, so.... plucked my courage up to post my first picture. Inspriation actually struck this afternoon when I was walking back from the registary office after giving notice of my intention to marry. As I was passing Sheffield cathederal I noticed some stunning gothic stained glass windows, but then terror struck!

What if I didnt actually have my camera in my bag, was my phone camera good enough, would people look at me funny (afterall I've been told all photographers look suspicious), would I get mugged? So anyway the moment passed but the resolution to post a photo today remained and who know the cathederal windows will no doubt one day make an appearence!

So today we have a photo of my engagement ring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.