*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

"If you knew Time as well as I do" said the Hatter

"you wouldn't talk about wasting it."

An emergency late night Blip that I decided to have a play with. Thought I'd post the progression from very boring picture of some craft embellishments to something a little more interesting. I was going for Alice/Dali-esque :-D

Up-to-date with Harlots now and looking forward to the third series starting on Wednesday. Having a few days off to recover hehe. My opinion on every character changes about every five minutes. From loathing them, to discovering why they are like they are and feeling sorry for them, to quite liking them. I guess it's true what they say, you shouldn't judge someone until you've walked in their shoes. And just when you think you've arrived at the most sinister character, someone even more sinister comes along! It's great! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.