My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Bush Baby

Steven and Alfie brought Charlie to meet Luna this morning and for a first visit all went well.   I think initially Charlie tried to ignore her playfulness but after an hour or so they were getting along really fine.   It was so lovely to see them running and playing together.   
When I walked with Luna down by the river this morning I noticed a headless Eel lying on the river bank, not sure whether it was an Otter or Heron who had caught it and ate what they wanted.
Steven moved the temporary fence this morning so Luna is unable to get onto the patio   There are granite shingles in places around the patio and she was picking them up, I was concerned that she might swallow some, also it will save the plants in my tubs from being pulled about by her inquisitive and razor sharp teeth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.