Lists!

This is my 'lists' notebook. I love the cover as I see Reg and his best pal Archie in this picture. Unfortunately as we have moved so far away we don't get to walk with Archie anymore but we still see photos...extra sent yesterday by Archie's mum. I use the book for menus and shopping lists, so it gets well used.
It has been a slow day for me today, not much done. I did manage some dusting, which I hate doing as it means moving so much stuff. I'm not really a regular duster but the wood burner seemed to produce lots in the last few days!!
I made a lemon cake which is quite yummy but am limiting myself to keep to my WW points in the Healthier You programme. Tomorrow is weigh in and zoom workshop meeting. I hope it will be more interesting than last week! As it's not a weight issue I have I do wonder how they will know if I'm healthier in the next few months? Maybe I'll ask about that during the zoom meeting and maybe they will be able to tell me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.