Cranks

The cranks were out in force in Liverpool at the weekend. Protesting about anything and everything, except the things we should getting mad about.

Prize quote from the beginning of a speech by one bellend, whose video is doing the rounds at the moment: “I’m a scientist, I’m into observational sciences, right. So I know that influence is based on magnetism. This is the science we’re gonna need. I’m not really caught up in the information of it, because that would be a burden on my studies ...

And so it goes on for 14 minutes of bullshit, conspiracy, non sequitur and deliberate misinformation.

He finished off with this gem: “Everyone who’s here is healthy. It’s the ones who stayed at home that are sick

So this one’s for you, mate. Pity there are no 5G masts around here just yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.