A wet start to the week

My turn to get up for the puppy whilst Miss PHL got organised to head to Glasgow and he was mostly good but I had to put out breakfast about half an hour early as he was very manic - a sure sign that he’s hungry.

Out for my walk when Mr PHL came home and managed just under 9km and found some new paths along the way. I even got home before the rain started! To be fair the forecast was a yellow warning for rain and at most we’ve had a couple of hours of light drizzle.

Managed to spend a wee bit of time making a couple of crochet squares this afternoon, nice to have some time to myself. The puppy has been over playful today and had to have a few time outs! But as I type this he is asleep at my feet - very peaceful.

Trying this poor excuse for a puddle with reflections for Mono Monday and the theme of reflections. Thanks to random_angel as guest host and Chantler53 for the suggestions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.