Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Day 209 of COVID-19 UK opening up and locking down again!

I was up early to take my car for an 8.30am MOT in Ross on Wye and had a walk around with my film camera watching the town wake up.

On return we had a relaxing few hours around the house doing some small jobs before we set off to collect granddaughter Amelia from gymnastics. It looks like her last one for a few weeks as the Welsh Government have decided to have a 'full' lockdown with closure of gyms, pubs, and all non essential shops from 6pm this Friday :(

After visiting a couple of supermarkets we eventually got a cauliflower to make Cauliflower cheese soup tonight. A new recipe I saw reading a local mag this morning.

The blipfoto is an intentional blur taken on the way home tonight of the Insulation Plant, Cwmbran.  I like the colours and movement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.