Postcard from Christchurch...

.. A Walk around Cathedral Square

My day was full of appointments. First one at 9:45am then 11am and the last one at 2pm. After my 11am appointment seeing I was so close to the city centre I took a walk around Cathedral Square. Then had some lunch at the Library cafe. It was dull and overcast when I was walking around and while I was having lunch the sun came out and it got really warm with 25c plus. 

I wasn't feeling too well all day and by late afternoon I became worse. I think it was to do with the Blood Thinning tables I have been put one. Early hours the next morning I ended up on A&E. I rang the health line and they advised me to go in. All the blood test were OK and was told to stop taking the tablets for a couple of day and if no improvement to go back again in two days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.