stuartjross

By stuartjross

I Love New York City

We have been to Inverness today for a family day out before the boys return to School.

Bruce and Caley of course got a good run before we set off and M's Mum came round to see them later in the day.

I don't see my brother very often. He leads a very nomadic international existence and is based mostly in Geneva. He is at our parent's house today with his partner on a very short visit. He is out this evening to see his best mate from school. A lack of communication perhaps, I have just found out he is away again in the morning so if I am to see them at all I will need to nip down to Fort William in the morning to say cheerio almost before I say hello.

Anyway, this is Caley at nonsense on the morning walk. M is in the distance.

Blip title; that's what it says on M's top.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.