Barm_none

By Lysle_Photo

Tater Tot

Who couldn’t love this face? I love “angry face” cats! Tater Tot is my niece’s new rescue cat. He came from a “cat hoarder”. He’s blind in one eye but handsome none the less.

Thanks for the likes on my Quinterra Legacy Garden photo yesterday. I turned off comments on it because there are really no words left to say on that kind of tragedy. The garden says it all regarding moving on and celebrating their lives.

On a happy note we bought a new car. It’s a GMC Terrain Denali so it’s sort of “big ass truck like” but in a sissy, whoosy kind of way. It has a heated steering wheel and I can’t even say how thrilling that is when you live in Canada! Hoping to head west to the lake by the weekend! (With warm hands)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.