Low key

A quiet day at the (kitchen) desk....with some laundry going on in the background. Started the morning before I got up by backblipping for my weekend away...hate it when I miss days and need to catch up but the wifi wasn't great in the hotel.
Nipped down to Old College for an in person meeting for a change - first time I've been through this arch for many months. Managed to get some steps in by walking the long way round but unfortunately by the time the sun came out over lunchtime I was back at my desk and just got dazzled by the welcome sunshine in my eyes rather than being out in it.
Some last minute ranking of applications that I should have done before now (eek!) but otherwise mainly 1-2-1 meetings which all went smoothly. My sore throat is back - so bloomin' irritating to have it on and off for so long but as long as it doesn't develop into anything I guess I can live with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.