Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

Got woken at 5.30am with a thumping painful chest. That continued all morning. 
Had Art Therapy online and I was the only one. Was a good session despite that. 

After lunch with my chest still thumping and painful I went to Lauriston Castle grounds for a walk. They have put up new bird feeders and they were very busy and very quickly used. 
I started to panic and struggling to breathe, I needed to be at home. 

Back home, I couldn't catch my breath and ended up in a panic attack. 

(Last night I got a text  from the bank, saying I had been hacked again and could I phone them. It was a genuine call and it turned out the same fraudster (maybe) tried to access my account through telephone banking but because the bank didn't recognise the mobile number they blocked it. I had to order  a new card, change passwords etc. Unbelievable)

I have Lewis for a sleepover tonight and I am looking after him tomorrow. Hopefully I will be ok, and the distraction may help.
He's got my bed, I'm on the sofa! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.