Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Date with Bestie. <3

Today has been such a nice day, I had my usual Saturday lie in, got up and got ready, then went to pick up my jeans that I'd left in to be altered. Dad then dropped me over to Becca's on his way to the footie.

At Becca's we had a nice wee chilled out afternoon, went to Morelli's for some ice cream, them came back and watched Hyde Park on Hudson, to be honest, I was really disappointed, it was pretty slow and very little happen. It also made FDR my favourite President out to be a total sleaze... After that, we headed into Belfast and went to Wagamama in Victoria Sq for dinner, which was awesome.

After dinner went to Tesco, Becca picked up Valentine's Day, then we came back to mine for a chilled out movie night, which was lovely. Becca's just left and I'm sitting down to read The Great Gatsby.

Night Blipworld!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.