Pile of stones

I associate "hard" (the theme of Tiny Tuesday) with stones.
I'm always amazed by those big piles of stones you can see sometimes.
By chance I found some colourful and strange stones yesterday while cleaning up, which I had collected a long time ago.
I just had to try out whether I could make a stone pillar. 
Let's put it this way: It was amazingly hard and it took me forever.
When I finally managed to get a not very impressive pile, I had to go to the PC to get the (forgotten) SD-carte.
When I came back, the Hanulli children had already discovered the pile and were climbing around on it. Oh my, that they always have to do dangerous things. Fortunately it went well!

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2020. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun  :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.