henkvanvalen

By Henk

Atelier Rojans 25

I had to go today. In fact I have to go every day to see the progress and to make sure nothing is done that might become irreparable. Of course I shall be surprised at some point in time, but it has already done me a lot of good that I was on top of things.

The next few days I won't post blips of the house. Tomorrow we shall leave for England, lots of new books, real ale and apple crumble with custard. Be back Monday night.

This is the front south end. I made a blip of this view on the 13th of March, almost three weeks ago. The upper layer of the scaffolding is removed. The roof is finished. Now the glass can go in. Next week on Tuesday the walls inside are going to appear. After that you can't see through anymore.

Now three days in a row, so again the trail link is 24 yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.