Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

From Warhol to Wenders

I seriously do not know where my day goes. I had no class because of ... you know ... the strike, so I decided to stay in so that I could catch up on some reading. I read the book pictured in this photo, which happens to be written by my Film Economy professor - Frédérique Berthet. I made some pretty good progress since I just bought it yesterday. It's an interesting read, not too difficult in comparison to other French works I've read.

So while reading this book, I took several breaks and the next thing I knew my day was over. I didn't even reach my goal of the beginning of chapter five. What did I do to make my day go by so quickly? Naps in between readings, eating breakfast and cooking my chicken, going to the study center on campus to talk to Joelle about what to do with this professor, and then going back home to plan a trip to see the Lascaux Caves this weekend with Wendy or should I say Wenders.

__
I also played a little April Fools' joke today on facebook. I posted on my status, "The Greve is over!!!" (greve = strike) I got three people! haha. Unfortunately the strike continues.

BACKBLIPPED:
Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.